Log in


RHODE iSLAND public health association

2020-21 RIPHA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Click here to see organizational overview graphic

President 

Chris Gadbois, DNP, RN-BC, PHNA-BC

Chief Executive Officer 
CareLink, RI

cgadbois@carelinkri.org

(401) 654-4041


Treasurer

Fox (Terrie) Wetle, MS, PhD

Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice

Brown University, School of Public Health
terrie_wetle@brown.edu


Secretary

Carline L Fleig, MSN, ANP-C

Research Nurse Practitioner

Center for Alcohol and Addiction Studies

Brown University, School of Public Health
carline_fleig@brown.edu


Academic Advisory Board Chairs

Magali Angeloni, DrPH, MBA

MPH Director

New England Institute of Technology

mangeloni@neit.edu

Kerri S. Warren, PhD
Professor of Biology & Public Health

Roger Williams Public Health Program

kwarren@rwu.edu   


Advocacy Chair  

Patricia (Patti) Markham Risica, DrPH

Associate Professor of Behavioral & Social Sciences and Epidemiology  
Brown Center for Health Equity Research
Brown School of Public Health
pmrisica@gmail.com

ARGC Correspondent

Deborah Faith, MPH

Assistant Payroll Supervisor

Providence Public School Department

deborah@deborahcfaith.com


Communications Chairs

Sidra Scharff, MPH

Implementation Specialist

The Office of Family Visiting, 
RI Department of Health 

Division of Community Health and Equity

sidra.scharff@gmail.com


Owen Manahan

Undergraduate Public Health Student
University of Rhode Island

owenmanahan@my.uri.edu


Membership Chair

Nancy Toth

Senior Research Coordinator

Women & Infants Hospital

Division of Urogynecology

nancytoth02@gmail.com


President-Elect

To be Determined


Member at Large
Lynn P. Blanchette, PhD, RN 
Associate Dean, Assistant Professor, Nursing
Rhode Island College, School of Nursing
lblanchett@ric.edu

Member at Large     

Ellie Rogoff

Graduate Public Health Student

Brown University, School of Public Health

marielle_rogoff@brown.edu


Member at Large 

Michael Dumond, MS, MB

mjdumond@cox.net


Member at Large     

Melissa A. Clark, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Brown University, School of Public Health

melissa_clark@brown.edu


Member at Large

Linda Hurley, MA

President and Chief Executive Officer

CODAC Behavioral Healthcare

lhurley@codacinc.org


Member at Large

Jonathan Noel, PhD. MPH

Assistant Professor 
Johnson & Wales, College of Health & Wellness

jnoel@jwu.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software